产品中心
企业简介
首页 > 企业简介

简介

永嘉恩斯威阀门有限公司隶属于恩斯威集团有限公司香港(前身名为纽思达集团有限公司),是由一支年轻专业的阀门团队合作组建而成。
 
该公司位于中国泵阀之乡——浙江省永嘉县瓯北镇,主要专注于国际贸易销售,旗下有两大生产基地永嘉瓯北--碳钢阀门和天津铸铁阀门,是一家集阀门研发、生产、销售及服务于一体的现代化企业,两大生产基地建筑面积达15000平方米,现有员工200人,其中中高级工程师13人,各类技工60多人。拥有数控加工中心及各种大中型设备200多台。
 
公司产品主要是采用美国APIANSI、英国BS、德国DIN、日本JISJPI、中国GB等国际先进标准、生产通径1/4"-80"(DN6-DN2000mm),压力级150LB-2500LB(0.1MPa-42Mpa),工作温度-196℃~680℃的球阀,闸阀、截止阀、止回阀、旋塞阀、蝶阀、电站阀、过滤器等,材料主要有碳钢、合金钢、不锈钢、蒙乃尔、20号合金等,并可根据用户要求制造各种特殊阀门,产品广泛用于石油、化工、电力、制药、铝业、矿山、冶金、造纸以及城建配套等行业。
 
我司出口比例占总销售的 80% ,主要出口到东南亚国家,美国,英国,德国,新西兰,意大利,爱尔兰,西班牙,埃及,沙特阿拉伯,阿联酋等全球50多个国家和地区,并努力成为全球各大阀门品牌企业的合作伙伴之一。
 
公司建立和健全了质量管理体系,先后通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证、国家特种设备制造许可证TS认证、美国石油学会API6D产品认证证书、防火试验API607认证证书、欧洲产品质量体系CE认证证书等;
 
我们将致力于NSV阀门以一流的产品质量服务于常规和特殊阀门用途行业,同时以合理的价格、有效的交货期及完善的售后服务于世界各地的客户!
 
NSV阀门—为世界各地工业阀门提供解决方案!

Products
Corporation
Home > Corporation

BRIEF INSTRUCTION

NSV VALVE is a subsidiary under the NSV Group Limited(previous named NewStar Group Limited),which established by one of young professional and experienced team on 2010.

 

At NSV, We have two production bases,one at Oubei-mainly for steel valves,and the other located in Tianjin mainly produce iron valves ,As a professional valve manufacturing corporation,which integrate R&D,manufacture and sales.the company building covers total area 150,000㎡,has 200 staff members with 13 senior engineers and about 60 technicians. .Also has owned more than 200 sets of digital-controlled and processing center.

 

The company has a high level of research,develop,manufacturing,inspection and testing capacity,with the reasonable product structure,production process is unique and exquisite,reliable quality and competitive price. And the products have API,ANSI,BS,DIN,JIS,GB etc. international advanced standards,the production dia.from 1/4” to 80”(DN6 to DN2000mm),pressure from 150lb to 2500lb(0.1MPa to 42 MPa),Working pressure -196℃~680℃,with ball valve,gate valve,globe valve,check valve,plug valve,butterfly valve,power station valve,strainer etc.the material are cast iron,carbon steel,stainless steel,alloy steel,monel,alloy 20 etc.and also can manufacture according to customer’s special requirement,mostly of them are applications in the petroleum,chemical,power generation,aluminum,mining,paper&pulp of various industries.

 

NSV’s annual sales include 80% for international market,which mainly exported to southeast countries,USA,UK,Gemany,Italy,Spain and Middleeast countries,and strive to become a global brand valve’s enterprises.

 

At NSV,we pride ourselves with high quality products in the commodity and specialty valve lines,as well as,timely deliveries with competitive prices.

 

NSV VALVE—Providing Industrial Valves Solutions Around The World!